Julia Spicer

Vice President

John Lawrence


Abby-Lee Widger


Sarah Woollard

Robert Burrow

Meta Hillier

Little did we know when we were elected to committee in March 2019 that we would still be in post 18 months later without an election! There have been a few lost along the way but when we reopen and are able to have our AGM and elections, we need more members to join us. We can have up to 12 committee members plus President and Vice President and we welcome people with a range of skills who will ensure the club’s survival for another 100 years.

If you think you’d like to get involved and would like to know more, please get in touch.